Zum Zoomen nutzen Sie bitte die Tastenkombination Ihres Browsers:

[ctr/cmd/strg] Taste gedrückt halten und die [+] oder [-] Taste drücken

˅ Exhibition Overview ˅

Justyna Majewska

[Translate to English:] Justyna Majewska

Royal Icing Easter Cookies - Justyna Majewska

To the artist:

Justyna Majewska comes from Poland and has been living in Germany since she was 7 years old. She discovered her love for Royal Icing 5 years ago when she discovered the works of Sif Beth on the Internet and since then her whole life has been devoted to it. 

On art:

Justyna has been self-employed since 2015 and gives courses on this subject throughout Europe. She has already won several baking competitions in various categories. Her successes include the best-of-class title in the "Mini Sweet Table" category in Dortmund in 2017 and the gold title in the "Small Decorative Element" category in Essen in 2018.

While she published several articles in the Polish trade journal "Meister der Industrie" from 2016-2018, Justyna also held the chair of the jury at the international competition "Łódź you Like a | Cookie" in Poland in 2018. 

About the workshop:

Topic:

In this course each participant will learn the different consistencies of Royal Icing, as well as the different techniques and effects that can be achieved with it. A total of 6 different biscuits will be decorated. The covering of biscuits and the modelling of biscuit decorations are used. You will also learn how to work with stencils and icing and how to use various decorative elements and techniques. Tips and tricks for making biscuits should not be missing either. 

Justyna's workshops take place once a day at the fair. Saturday from 11 - 13 o'clock and Sunday from 9 - 11 o'clock. A workshop lasts between 2 and 2.5 hours and offers space for 10 participants. The participation fee is 25 €. 

Duration: 
approx. 2 to 2.5 hrs. 

Fee:
25 Euro

Participants:
up to 10

Times:
Saturday from 11 - 13 o'clock
Sunday from 9 - 11 o'clock

Registration for the workshop is only possible on site at the fair!

Impresssions

Royal Icing Easter Cookies - Justyna Majewska
Royal Icing Easter Cookies - Justyna Majewska
Tickets/Vouchers

Zum Zoomen nutzen Sie bitte die Tastenkombination Ihres Browsers:

[ctr/cmd/strg] Taste gedrückt halten und die [+] oder [-] Taste drücken

˅ Messe-Übersicht ˅

Justyna Majewska

Justyna Majewska

Royal Icing Osterkekse - Justyna Majewska


Zur Künstlerin:

Justyna Majewska kommt aus Polen und lebt, seit sie 7 Jahre alt ist, in Deutschland. Sie entdeckte ihre Liebe zum Royal Icing vor 5 Jahren, als sie die Arbeiten von Sif Beth im Internet entdeckte und seitdem dreht sich ihr ganzes Leben darum. 

Zur Kunst:

Seit 2015 ist Justyna selbstständig und gibt europaweit Kurse zu diesem Thema. Bei mehreren Back-Wettbewerben konnte sie bereits in verschiedene Kategorien gewinnen. Zu den Erfolgen zählen beispielsweise der Best-of-Class-Titel in der Kategorie „Mini Sweet Table“ in Dortmund 2017 und der Gold-Titel in der Kategorie „Kleine dekorative Element“ in Essen 2018.

Während sie von 2016-2018 einige Artikel in der polnischen Fachzeitschrift „Meister der Industrie“ veröffentlichte, besetzte Justyna 2018 außerdem den Jury-Vorsitz beim internationalen Wettbewerb "Łódź you Like a | Cookie" in Polen. 

Zum Workshop:

Thema:

In diesem Kurs erlernt jeder Teilnehmer die verschiedenen Konsistenzen des Royal Icings (Eiweiß-Spritzglasur), wie auch die unterschiedlichen Techniken und Effekte, die damit erzielt werden können. Es werden insgesamt 6 verschiedene Kekse dekoriert. Dabei kommt das Eindecken von Keksen und das modellierten von Keks-Dekorationen zu Einsatz. Ihr erlernt außerdem den Umgang mit Stencils und Icing und die Handhabung und Verwendung von verschiedenen Dekorelementen und Techniken. Tipps und Tricks für die Keks-Herstellung dürfen natürlich auch nicht fehlen. 

Die Workshops von Justyna finden einmal pro Messetag statt. Samstag von 11 – 13 Uhr und Sonntag von 9 – 11 Uhr. Ein Workshop dauert zwischen 2 und 2,5 Stunden und bietet Platz für 10 Teilnehmer. Die Teilnahmegebühr beträgt 25 €. 

Dauer:
ca. 2 bis 2,5 Std. 

Gebühr:
25 Euro

Teilnehmer:
bis zu 10

Zeiten:
Samstag von 11 – 13 Uhr
Sonntag von 9 – 11 Uhr


Weitere Anmeldungen sind je nach Verfügbarkeit nur noch während der Messe am Stand möglich!!

Impressionen

Royal Icing Osterkekse - Justyna Majewska
Royal Icing Osterkekse - Justyna Majewska
Tickets/Gutscheine